Our album 'Wishful Thinking' is OUT NOW!
Our album 'Wishful Thinking' is OUT NOW!
Cart 0
'Wishful Thinking' CD
Patient Sixty-Seven

'Wishful Thinking' CD

Regular price $14.95 $0.00 Unit price per

Release Date: Friday July 22nd 2022

Physical copy of our debut LP 'Wishful Thinking' in a jewel CD case.

Each order includes a bonus digital copy of the album, including instant downloads of our singles 'Scattered' and 'Fatebringer' + new singles before release! You'll also get the FULL album to your inbox on release day for download. 

Just leave a note at checkout if you'd like us to sign the album!

Thank you for supporting the release of our first full-length album! 


1) Stay Paranoid II

2) Scattered

3) Fatebringer (featuring Brian Wille of Currents)

4) Try Hard

5) Feel Alive (featuring Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens)

6) Wayfarer

7) Who You Chose to Be (featuring Joey Varela of VRSTY)

8) Damage Plan

9) Fault Line

10) Colours (featuring Julian Comeau of Loveless)