Wishful Thinking Vinyl
Wishful Thinking Vinyl
Patient Sixty-Seven

Wishful Thinking Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Thanks to our friends at Anti Vinyl Vinyl Club - we are excited to bring our debut album onto vinyl! 

Very limited quantities, scroll across for pictures of the variants available!

*If you'd like us to sign your copy, just add a note at the checkout!*


White/Blue Smash

Coloured/Recycled (see attached second picture)

Track List:

  1. Stay Paranoid II
  2. Scattered
  3. Fatebringer (ft. Brian Wille)
  4. Try Hard
  5. Feel Alive (with Kellin Quinn)
  6. Wayfarer
  7. Who You Chose To Be (ft. Joey Varela)
  8. Damage Plan
  9. Fault Line
  10. Colours (with Loveless)